Some New One Old!

Shopping

TGIF Butiful

More sharing :D, I know I recently wrote about the Hot cloth cleanser, but I was scanning the isles at clicks this week and I found a similar product by Human+Kind, now it is more pricey than the Pore Fect Cleanser, and with my first use I didn’t quite get the same initial tingle on my skin, but the cloth is sooo soft, its awesome. I am still using the cleanser and hoping its going to worth the R149 I paid for it, also on the up side they sell additional cloths for R79.95…Which for me is great. If you click on the link above you can check out their website seems they sell online as well.

I also eventually ran out of toner, for the past few months I’ve been using Garnier and Olay, so I decided to give Eucerin a go because ALL toners I have ever used burns my skin, Eucerin is so subtle not even a tingle I’m addicted but lets see how it goes because my skin is like a toddler, fine one day and throws tantrums the next lol

Of course I have to mention my newly acquired Real Techniques brushes, so far so soft, I don’t think I personally will use the brushes for what they are meant but those brushes feel like luxury to me, I can’t wait for my Sigma to arrive!

The LOreal Magic blur cream was a re-purchase and I purchased it because it actually does minimize my pores and also its on sale at clicks for R149.00, considering I got it the last time “on sale” for R199.00 I had to get it now ….

and the as usual a nail color had to make it into the basket 🙂 this is one by sinful colors, when I watched you tube and the nail guru’s used sinful colors I really expected essie prices, but no they are all R29.95 I can deal with that and for the last 3 months I have bought sooo many sinful polishes its shocking lol

Anyway I hope this helps for the weekend shopping…considering it is the end of the month…

Watch this space for my Jan Favs

Have a stunning weekend gorgeous

Signature

Leave a Reply

