I hate titles

anecdotesofafairy

Sweetheart just hold my hand

there’s no need to over complicate this.

I think that what’s happening

is pretty special.

I know that you don’t want to fall

and believe me I’m not ready either,

but whatever this is

it makes me smile.

I just love your voice

when you sing clips of songs and

I like your crazy hair and

the fact that it’s longer than mine and

I like the way that you think and

that we share similar views.

The funny thing is I think that I liked you

way before I knew.

View original post

Leave a Reply

