100 Followers!!! | In total shock ðŸ˜Œ

Hey Gorgeous!

I just seen my 100 followers notification … It feels like I just started this blog and I really didn’t even expect to get 10 followers let alone 100 so I would like to humbly thank all my followers old and new and everyone that continues to read my ramblings…

100Followers

I will be hosting a giveaway as a thank you to you all so please stay tuned for more details on that …

Once again THANK YOU to all of you, it may not be a million followers but to me it sure feels like it is 😀

And for the lovely followers who are SA based , just a heads up runway sale have some awesome sales on at the moment

which include brands like , Aldo ,Zoom , Mango and many more so go have look ….

Eternally grateful

Have a stunning weekend butiful ❤

Signature

17 thoughts on “100 Followers!!! | In total shock ðŸ˜Œ

Leave a Reply

