Review: Dove Pure Care dry oil range👸

Greeting Headline

Today I bring you a review, since it is Autumn over here in South Africa and Winter is upon us , I felt like I needed to give you gorgeous people some tips for treating your dry hair and what better way than with the dove pure care oil range.

I myself have very dry, damaged and frizzy hair. I use a lot of products to test and try but I have to say that since it’s launch it feels like this range is definitely my holy grail. I will always switch it up but I cannot do shopping without buying this shampoo and conditioner, even just to know that it is at my disposal, gives me comfort.

Scent

  • So the scent is not my favorite scent in the world , I still much prefer the scent of the Kerastasé Discipline range. I feel like I could compare it to the scent of the Redken diamond oil.

Packaging

  • I really don’t mind the tube at all, I feel like I could probably get more use out of a tube than a pump bottle.

Price

  • This must be its best feature, for the price of around R60.00 ($4.00)  each and the efficacy , it is well worth it.

From the first wash you can feel your hair softening, it is truly a miracle product. I have really thick hair when wet and i usually struggle to get my tiny fingers to my scalp, but not with this amazing product. My hair feels cleaner, softer and alot more manageable without all the weight. Final rating

10

ScarletPiper

Photo Credit : Dove.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

